top of page

Black Rock

The NEW Album "BLACK ROCK" Drops 17.02.18

Pre-Orders available now:

Track List: 01. Onyx!! 02. Black Rock feat. DJ Nelson 03. What U Want From Me 04. Blinded By The Light feat. Optimus 05. Ima F*ckin Rockstar feat. Skyzoo 06. Lighters Intro 07. Lighters 08. Greatest Day feat. Optimus 09. O.D. feat. R.A. The Rugged Man 10. Love Is A Gun 11. Point Em Out 12. Chasing The Devil feat. Optimus, Sickflow, Snak The Ripper

bottom of page