top of page

Made In The Streets

Fredro Starr unveils the album cover and track listing for his upcoming project “Made In The Streets” which is entirely produced by The Audible Doctor.

The album drops worldwide on iTunes on December 30.

Track listing:

01.Everyday Hell 02.That New York 03.The Truth 04.This Ain’t My Day 05.Holdin It Down – Feat. Makem Pay 06.Polo Wars 07.What U Goin Thru 08.Racing – Feat. Mike Raw 09.Suicide Queens 10.Ain’t No Other Kings Feat. DJ Nelson 11.Hit Man 4 Hire Feat. Philly Swain 12.Made In The Streets (Remix) Buy it on iTunes

bottom of page