top of page


#Wakedafucup produced entirely by German production collective Snowgoons, consists of fourteen original tracks and features guest appearances from Sean Price, Reks, Cormega, Dope DOD, Snak The Ripper, Papoose, MakemPay and A$ap Ferg.

Executive produced by Fredro Starr and DJ Illegal and mixed by J.S. Kuster, and is brought to you by Mad Money Movement and Goon MuSick Records.

Artwork was handled by ALTERPROD.

01. Wakedafucup (Intro)

02.Whut Whut

03. We Do not Fuckin' Care (feat. Asap Ferg / Sean Price)

04. Hustlin 'Night (feat. Makem Pay)

05. Buc Bac

06. Wakedafucup (feat. Dope DOD)

07. The Tunnel (feat. Cormega / Papoose)

08. The Realest

09. Dirty Cops (feat. Snak The Ripper)

10. Boom!

11. Trust No Bitch

12. One 4 Da Team (feat. Reks)

13. Hammer On Deck

14. Turndafucup

Full Album Stream Here

bottom of page